The Top Insights For Crucial Details In ดูบอล Football 2019


4 and inside the traditional venue of the historic Tokyo Dome. This show is New Japan's version of WrestleMana, and yet another amazing card is on tap for fans to enjoy as the new year begins.  In the main event of the 10-match card, Kenny Omega will defend his IWGP heavyweight championship against the "Ace" of New Japan, former seven-time IWGP heavyweight champ Hiroshi Tanahashi. Since Tanahashi earned the right to main event the Tokyo Dome against Omega with his G1 Climax 28 victory last summer, the build for this bout has been tremendous as the promotion has told the story of old guard vs. new guard. Given the talent levels of both these amazing competitors, this should be yet another Tokyo Dome main event that does not fail to deliver.  Check out the viewing information and card for NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 13 below, and be sure to  subscribe to our podcast -- State of Combat with Brian Campbell  where we go in depth on everything you need to know in WWE and pro wrestling each week. Start times:  5 p.m. JST | 3 a.m. ET (pre-show starts at 2 a.m.) | 2 a.m. CT | 12 a.m. PT Live stream:  NJPWWorld.com  (English broadcast ดู บอล สด อุดร available) IWGP Heavyweight Championship: Kenny Omega (c) vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi IWGP Intercontinental Championship: Chris Jericho (c) vs.

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit ดูบอลสดออนไลน์ ฟรี https://www.cbssports.com/wwe/news/njpw-wrestle-kingdom-13-start-time-live-stream-watch-online-card-matches-ppv-price/

The Emerging Options For Indispensable Details For

Charlotte Flair vs. Asuka (TLC Match) WWE Championship: Daniel Bryan (c) vs. AJ Styles Raw Women's Championship: Ronda Rousey (c) vs. Nia Jax Intercontinental Championship: Seth Rollins (c) vs. Dean Ambrose Braun Strowman vs. Baron Corbin (TLC Match) SmackDown Tag Team Championship: The Bar (c) vs. The Usos vs. New Day Cruiserweight Championship: Buddy Murphy (c) vs. Cedric Alexander Rey Mysterio vs.

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit https://www.cbssports.com/wwe/news/2018-wwe-tlc-live-stream-watch-online-start-time-matches-kickoff-wwe-network/